Schedule 2019-2020

  • Sat. Nov. 30 Tina Camous Inv. @ Folsom HS – Folsom
  • Sat. Dec 7 Mel Foucha – Escalon HS
  • Fri./Sat. Dec 20/21 WWCTOC – Hardwood Palace, Rocklin
  • Fri. Dec 27 NGNG – Hardwood Palace, Rocklin
  • Sat. Jan 4 Tokay Lady Tiger – Tokay HS, Lodi
  • Fri./Sat. Jan 10/11 Napa Valley Classic – Vintage HS, Napa
  • Tue. Jan 14 Dual @ Davis HS
  • Sat. Jan 18 Lady Eagle – Del Oro HS, Loomis
  • Tue. Jan 21 Dual @ COHS
  • Tue. Jan 28 Senior Night Dual – EGHS
  • Sat. Feb 8 Delta League @ Sheldon – Sacramento
  • Fri./Sat. Feb 14/15   Regionals – Natomas HS, Sacramento
  • Fri./Sat. Feb 21/22  Masters – Stockton Arena, Stockton
  • Thur./Fri./Sat. Feb 27/28/29 State – Rabobank Arena, Bakersfield